Ugly Truth

By | Books | No Comments

This is the third and final novel in the Kelly Raven trilogy.

After all the heartache that Kelly Raven has gone through, she can finally enjoy her life. The business is lucrative, her family are happy, and in a few months, her baby will be born.

However, in one evening everything changes . . .

The old firms have plotted to bring the Ravens’ down, in retribution for Eddie Raven’s reckless reign.

Detective Valerie Campbell has escaped capture and is on the run, with vengeance on her mind.

Another Raven is out there, determined to step into Kelly’s shoes and take over her empire.

But, behind the masked gunman lies the ugly truth.

Kelly Raven will have to fight alone – or at least die trying.

After suffering the cruel secrets and the wicked lies, the ugly truth may kill her yet.


The Choice

By | Books | No Comments

This is the third and final novel of Kerry Barnes’ explosive trilogy involving Mike Regan and Zara Ezra.

The brand new gripping, gritty crime thriller from Kerry Barnes that will have you hooked.

The wrong choice may just get you killed …

Mike Regan and Zara Ezra believe the so-called Governor is safely locked away – in Zara’s hangar.
But less than twenty-four hours later, the Governor is loose and out there, wreaking havoc.
After what Zara made him do to his own son, she knows he’ll be back with more than murder on his mind.
Moving the families to a safe place was all the firm could do to protect them. But now one of the boys goes missing. It can only mean one thing – the Governor has started his revenge.
Zara is faced with an unimaginable choice just as she forced the Governor to make his – only this time, it could cost the man she loves his life.

The Rules

By | Books | No Comments

The second instalment of Kerry Barnes’ explosive trilogy involving Mike Regan and Zara Ezra!

Do you live by the rules, or die by them?
Holed up in prison, Mike Regan is offered a deal – his freedom in exchange for his firm taking down the gang that is supplying a new dangerous drug that has hit the streets. What starts as a game soon becomes a shocking revelation with devastating consequences.
Meanwhile, Mike’s fiancé, Zara Ezra, has her own firm to run. But when the so-called Governor is out to take her down, she has her own decision to make – either fight, run, or write her own rule book …

The Hunted

By | Books | No Comments

This book is the first in the Mike Regan and Zara Ezra trilogy.

Having spent her life watching her father run his East London firm, Zara Ezra has learned a thing or two about being a gangster, and she’s ready to take over when the time comes.

Mike Regan, a blast from Zara’s past, is the head of his own firm, but when his son is kidnapped in the middle of a gangland feud, Mike has no choice but to accept help from the Ezras to get his little boy back alive.

With a rival firm playing increasingly dirty, murder moves to the top of the agenda and Zara has some big choices to make. It seems that the only way to come out on top is to play them at their own game . . .

But will she become The Hunter or The Hunted?


By | Books | No Comments

Someone’s watching you …

Living in a beautiful home on the edge of a council estate, Kara Bannon can’t imagine what it’s like to have nothing.

An eerie phone call plays on her mind and within three days she loses everything – her job, her home, and Justin, the only person she thought she could trust.

Alone and terrified, she makes a decision that will change her life forever.

Suddenly she has to enter a new world – prison.

Revenge is not always so sweet …

Wicked Lies

By | Books | No Comments

Wicked Lies is the second book in a trilogy of novels about the Raven and River family.

It is now ready for you to read on Amazon. Incredibly, Wicked Lies achieved over fifty consecutive five-star reviews on Amazon’s website.

Behind the cold damp walls of the cottage, seventeen-year-old Malakai River is left to fend for his younger sisters. In her selfish quest for freedom, his mother shacks up with a small-time gangster and recklessly leaves the children behind.

When Jean River returns a year later, she makes two shocking discoveries – a decomposing body of a young woman in her cottage … and Kelly Raven.

Malakai, battling to keep his sisters safe, steps into a world he knows nothing about, but he soon realises he has what most men fear – the face of his father. Yet even that won’t stop the enemy in the wings trying to destroy everything and everyone Malakai holds dear to him.

Four children – four fathers – four lies.

Cruel Secrets

By | Books | One Comment

Cruel Secrets is the first in a trilogy of novels about the Raven family.

It is now ready for you to read on Amazon

Controlled all her life by her religious mother, fifteen-year-old Kelly Raven commits the ultimate sin.

She soon discovers that running away to the cold, frightening streets of London is less harsh than her previous life.  A drug dealer, two fraudsters, and a prostitute are her new family now, and she becomes the woman she was destined to be.

Little does she know that Eddie Raven is coming for her, but she is no sweet four-year-old child anymore, and he is certainly no doting father.

The Raven’s blood may run through her veins, but in her case, blood is not thicker than water.

Raw Justice

By | Books | No Comments

Raw Justice is the final novel in the Vincent trilogy.

It is now ready for you to read on Amazon.

A Vincent is dead and the police have no idea who the killer is.

The Ruthers, a villainous family, caught up in drugs, prostitution, and sex trafficking, are the only link to the murder of a member of the Vincents.

Fuelled by grief, the family will not rest until they exact their revenge.

Dolly is back to face her demons one last time, but what she unearths is more disturbing than she could have ever imagined. She uncovers the truth behind the Vincents’ fate, and finds the most sinister secrets within the judiciary, by exposing the real meaning of the gentleman’s club.

This time Dolly is taking no prisoners.

As you will see, it has some great reviews, so if you are a fan of East End crime, then this book will not disappoint.